This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.


Dr Margaret Eakin

GMC No. 4610889

MBChB (1999 Edinburgh)

Dr Calum MacKenzie

GMC No. 3204010

MBChB (1986 Edinburgh) DRCOG

Dr Anna Steele

GMC No. 4217262

MBChB (1995 Edinburgh), MRCGP (2000), DFFP

Dr Jennifer Kerr

GMC No. 7013306.

All the doctors have passed the membership examinations of the RCGP.

NHS ScotlandThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website